top of page
2.png
3.png

Chief Executive Officer

Director of CSBG &

Head Start/Early Head Start 

Richard “Toby" Atkinson

870-517-5334

rtatkinson@ozarkopp.org

Human Resources Director & PR 

Hilary Cleaver

870-517-5336

hcleaver@ozarkopp.org

4.png

Community Services Department Manager

Rebecca Hanlin

870-741-2089

RHanlin@OzarkOpp.org

5.png

Early Childhood Education Manager

Carrie Ragland

870-517-5329

cragland@ozarkopp.org

1.png

Finance Manager

Brenda Morris

870-517-5333

bmorris@ozarkopp.org

6.png

Comprehensive Services Manager

Krystal Mayes

870-416-1427

kmayes@ozarkopp.org

bottom of page